Contact Us

Phone
03 9360 9322

Email
jennings.street.sch@education.vic.gov.au

Address
4 Jennings St, Laverton VIC 3028

Term Dates

2022

TERM 1

Tuesday 28th January – Tuesday 8th April

  • Labour Day: Monday 14th March
  • Good Friday: Friday 15th April

TERM 2

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 24th June

  • ANZAC Day: Monday 25th April
  • Student Free Day (Report Writing): Friday June 3rd
  • Queen's Birthday: Monday 13th June 

TERM 3

Monday 11th July – Friday 16th September

TERM 4

Monday 3rd October – Friday 20th December

  • Student Free Day (Planning): Friday 2nd September
  • Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 1st November
  • Student Free Day (Report Writing): Friday 11th November
Contact Us