Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields

X Close

Term Dates

 

 

2018

Term 4

Monday 8th October 2018 – 21st December 2018
  • Cup Day:  Tuesday 6th November

 

2019

Term 1

Wednesday 30th January 2019 – Friday 5th April
  • Labour Day: Monday 11th March
  • Good Friday: 19th April
  • Easter Sunday: 21st April

  • Easter Monday: 22nd April

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June
  • ANZAC Day:  Thursday 25th April
  • Queen's Birthday:  Monday 10th June

Term 3

Monday 15th July – Friday 20th September

Term 4

Monday 7th October – Friday 20th December
  • Cup Day:  Tuesday 5th November